Moa Katarina Nilsson

Treat for breakfast
Finally starting to feel a bit better. After a few days in bed with the flu I am starting to feel like a person again. I’m still very weak and my throat is burning but I’m alive. I always feel so deprived of fresh air and not so clear myself when I haven’t been to the gym or been dancing but mostly been laying in bed all day. Even though I have taken warm showers every day I don’t feel so clean, but more like a fuzzy mess. So today when I got up and went for some breakfast I also decided to put on my favourite face mask from lush - Mask of Magnaminty. It’s so refreshing and makes your face feel cool and glowy. 

(null)

And as if that wasn’t enough to make me feel like more of a person, I also managed to have the best breakfast. Thank goodness I bought some food earlier before the flu hit me so I haven’t had to go out and get too much now the last few days. I decided to try oats for breakfast after watching Hanna Öbergs YouTube videos yesterday. I’m now a fan of porridge or oats but gee was this gooey oat mess I made fantastic! 
Oats
Hot water
Honey
Raspberries 
Smooth peanut butter with no added sugar
Whey box chocolate protein powder 

Just mix it all together - yum! 
Also had sourdough bread with ham, my ginger smoothie (still not a fan of ginger...), a glass of water with apple cider vinegar and tea.

(null)

I mean it might not look tasty but it’s sooo yummy.

(null)

This is the protein powder I’m trying out. Basically because I liked the design and don’t know much about whey powder. But I’m gonna try to add some in to my food to get some more protein because I think it might be beneficial for me right now. I still didn’t have much of it in my oats but maybe a tbs/msk or two just to get some flavor. 

(null)


Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress