Moa Katarina Nilsson

Still snowy
It’s still very cold here and the snow seems to be staying. And I found my dr martens hiding underneath my bed so no more wet joggers walking around in the snow and the slush. 
Been a quite chill weekend, especially since it feels like it’s been going on for five days. Very happy about that. Almost hoping that there will be another snow day tomorrow. That would be wonderful! Enjoying my freedom like this makes me long even more for graduation. 
I did however start to feel really ill all of a sudden yesterday. I thought I was going to faint and started crying. It felt as if I had gotten a really high fever in seconds. From being absolutely fine. So for the rest of yesterday I had to stay in bed. Really weird. But I feel slightly better today so hope it was just a one off thing. 
Also saw Coco, the new Disney film, yesterday. I was surprised by how good it was. Definitely worth seeing. 
Couldn’t really sleep last night so am still a bit tired but when I eventually fell asleep I had a dream about Gothenburg and I feel like I’ll end up living there one day, but for now I’m staying in Edinburgh a bit longer.
(null)

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress