Moa Katarina Nilsson

I think it’s the flu
So last night I woke up with a fever and this morning I was feeling all weak and tired and dizzy. But no sore throat or runny nose so I didn’t think it could be the flu. But now I have changed my mind. Throat is slowly getting more and more sore. But I really hope I’m wrong and that I will wake up tomorrow and feel completely fine! 

Anyways, here’s some photos from yesterday when I tried on everything that had arrived from Na-kd. Love when you get home and there’s parcels waiting for you. Got a few basic things like this gorgeous green tshirt that also has a low back. This is my new favorite basic tee and I will definitely buy more colours soon! Also got this orange/yellow jumper that is exactly what I wanted. Soft knitted and a bit lower in the back. I really don’t like when knitted clothes are itchy but this one was really soft and nice to wear.
(null)

(null)

Also got a few other bits and pieces but I’ll have to wait to show them off until I feel better. 
Now I’m gonna try to make a get-we’ll-quick smoothie to myself with pineapple, spinach, ginger and coconut milk. 

(null)

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress