Moa Katarina Nilsson

Yoga obsessed
Just finished my lovely yin yoga class at Tribe Yoga. Very convenient having a yoga studio across from where I live. There are three Tribe Yoga studios in Edinburgh and I am gonna try and go to each one and see if they are all equally good to the one closest to me. I’ve only had two classes there, both yin yoga, but I really love it. The yoga studio is warm (26 C for yin yoga), the music is just ‘lagom’ (Swedish word for just right) relaxing and the scent is mesmerizing. In the ceiling they have a starry sky made from black paint with twinkling lights built in to it. It’s beautiful. I really appreciate the aesthetics of it.
Today they also had their own yoga clothing on sale so I bought myself a new pair of yoga leggings. Love buying new clothes to work out in! Retail therapy - yes please! 

Lately I’ve been very obsessed with yoga so I’m hoping to be able to do more yoga classes, especially yin yoga and Bikram. Because it does really make you feel great. And it’s so lovely not having to compete with anything or push yourself out of stress but just to let yourself sink in to the stretches and push your body to be strong instead.  

(null)

(null)


Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress