Moa Katarina Nilsson

When certain things don’t go as planned
Woke up after the best sleep I’ve had in ages. Got some news yesterday that made me a bit worried and stressed along with a headache so was really surprised that I managed to sleep so well after that. But felt much better when I woke up today and my news are now just happy and exciting ! Will tell you more about it soon... 
But today things have been going not great. It’s fine but it’s just small things that are annoying. Like finding the perfect sports bra, but they don’t have the color I need and the perfect trousers but not in my size. Did however try and order them online which failed three times but four hours later and I’ve now successfully ordered them. Also realized I had returned the wrong pair of shoes. Bought two pairs and decided to send one pair back. Opened the shoe box that I thought contained my new Nike Air Max 90s to find out I had sent them back... and now I can’t order them again cause I had ordered the last pair in my size. Things are just going great.. 

Did however do some shopping for socks and trousers. And got some new teas when I was in Glasgow yesterday! Yaay!

(null)

(null)

(null)


Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress