Moa Katarina Nilsson

Finally a good sports bra !
I’ve finally found a great sports bra that doesn’t cost £50 and is an advanced contraption with various straps and makes you feel like you’ve locked your boobs in to a safe. 
The answer to my prayers is the seamless gymshark bras that are part of the outlet on the website right now for only £14 !! I get XS and they are perfect! Not too tight but so comfy and I can even to my HIIT running sessions without any pain or discomfort. 
So obviously I got it in two colours. I’ve also found that the other bras are really good from gymshark as well, also in XS and as long as the straps are wide enough to support the weight of the boobs they are really good for people with a larger chests size as well. And of course the tights are my absolute favorites as well. So comfortable and stylish and of course squat proof. Such a nice motivation to get some new gym clothes to start of my favourite season of the year. Bring it on autumn!
(null)

(null)

(null)


Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress