Moa Katarina Nilsson

Cosy and healthy shopping experience
I have walked past this shop many times but never walked in side, and boy have I been missing out. I just adore these healthy real foods shops. All the shelves are filled with everything from peanut butter, tea, fresh bread, vegetables, oils, pasta and everything imaginable. And it’s all organic or gluten free or sugar free or with no added chemicals or other unnecessary things you don’t want in your food. It’s just such a cozy feeling walking around and discover new things in here. I actually managed to not buy anything today cause I had a feeling I would spend way to much on things I might not need right now so I will go back when I have a careful plan of what I really need right now. The things you have to do when you’re a poor student... but I do like the thought of buying some of my food shopping in here instead of going to good old boring tescos or Sainsburys. 
And best of all, it’s just around the corner from me. 
(null)

(null)

(null)


Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress