Moa Katarina Nilsson

A bit more energy

Today I’m starting to feel a bit better. I had some sour cherry protein yoghurt from Arla in my fridge and also a small fruit box so it was perfect for my lunch today. Minimal effort and it actually looked quite pretty. Spending my day in bed looking at Hanna Öbergs videos to find inspiration for new workouts. I’m so ready to run to the gym and start eating beautiful healthy meals, at least mentally. I think my body needs a few more days before I try out my planned HIIT session (high intensity interval training). It seems like such a good way to work out so I can’t wait to try it. 


So this beautiful little lunch consisted of
Mango
Honeydew Melon
Oats (gluten-free)
Strawberries 
Sour cherry protein yoghurt 
Quark
(null)

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress