Moa Katarina Nilsson

Week off forever please
I am ejoying this week off way too much. Some day I really would like a job Where I can plan my own weeks a bit more and not get stuck in the routines. This week has so far been a mix of working out at the gym, studying for various different courses, editing my cv and applyin for jobs as well as celebrating Valentine’s Day a bit yesterday. Also found a new tea shop where I bought a black rhubarb tea that is lovely and of course I’ve also watched the Olympic Games.
Luckily enough Söderberg, the Swedish cafes in town, had semlor for semmeldagen so after trying Ting Thai Caravan and their pad Thai for lunch we continued to get a semla for dessert. My stomach did not enjoy that much gluten but it was almost worth it haha. 

Today I’m going to the gym and also to the cinema to watch The Shape of Water. And then I’m moving in to another room innor flat since my Swedish flatmate is moving away. I do have some separation anxiety from my old room though but if I’m really unhappy in the new room I might move back there in June hihi... but we’ll see!  

Also, how cute is the wee little plant I bought in the store ‘Mysa’ (means cuddle in Swedish) ?!

(null)

(null)

(null)

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress