Moa Katarina Nilsson

Monday with compliments and silly filters
Happy today. Got such a nice compliment from my contemporary teacher. She said that style really suits me which almost made me cry. A little sensitive perhaps. Also wanted to cry in ballet today when we did a combination with lame ducks turning around the room. The reason why I wanted to cry was because the first time I did it I just couldn't get it right, but then the second time it went much better so thank god for that. My ballet teacher also called me strong and complimented me when I admitted that I couldn't jump because my knees are a little bad right know, because he knows I don't like sitting out of exercising or being weak. But sometimes it is'nt for the best to push through pain, mostly it is, but not always. Important to recognize the difference.
Mondays are quite academic and we have some boring breaks during the day so today Claire was playing around with snapchat in our break so I joined. Since my phone apparently is so old (iPhone 4s) I can't get the snapchat filters, which I'm not crying about, but it's a little fun to play with sometimes. So that's exactly what I did today on Claire's phone. Mostly to annoy her with silly screenshots of me but also to see how quite I could be with big eyes or ears. Haha.
Rocking some braids as well and THREE longsleeved shirts. Not that I'm easily cold or anything.
In Acting right now we're doing scenes from Our Town and since everyone chose partners last week so I'm left alone, I'll be doing a monologue. A very sad monologue so I'll be crying. Looking forward to it haha.And here it is.


Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress